Warrington Riding Club

Committee 2016

President:    Marie Moloney
Chairperson:    Michelle McCormack
Secretary:    Rory O'Sullivan-Hennessy
Treasurer:    Martine Hogan
Public Relations Officer:    Breda McIntyre
Vice-Secretary:    Marie-Louise Nolan
Safety Officer(s): Rory O'Sullivan-Hennessy, Michelle McCormack, Ashlee McGuinness
Grading Officer(s): Rory O'Sullivan-Hennessy, Marie Moloney
Social Media Director(s): Rory O'Sullivan-Hennessy, Sarah Dawson


To keep up with our regular updates, please visit us at:



Club Colours